Up


Alpe-Adria and Parenzana Bike Trails


16th to 25th May, 2022




Parenzana Cycle Track in Slovenia
Alpe-Adria Cycle Track a few km west of Tarvisio

Programme:

Day Date Activity Distance
Travelled (km)
Link to
Journal Entry
Link to
Photos
1 Mon 16 May Riniken - Zurich - Salzburg - Golling 43 Journal Day  1 Photos Day  1
2 Tue 17 May Golling - Werfen - Dorfgastein - Bad Gastein - Mallnitz 86 Journal Day  2 Photos Day  2
3 Wed 18 May Mallnitz - Spittal - Millstatt 63 Journal Day  3 Photos Day  3
4 Thu 19 May Millstatt - Villach - Arnoldstein - Tarvisio 79 Journal Day  4 Photos Day  4
5 Fri 20 May Tarvisio - Moggio Udinese - Gemona - Udine 107 Journal Day  5 Photos Day  5
6 Sat 21 May Udine - Palmanova - Aquileia - Grado 55 Journal Day  6 Photos Day  6
7 Sun 22 May Grado - Monfalcone - Trieste - Muggia 35 Journal Day  7 Photos Day  7
8 Mon 23 May Muggia - Koper - Isola - Portoroz - Secovije - Buje 65 Journal Day  8 Photos Day  8
9 Tue 24 May Buje - Levade - Vizinada - Poreč 77 Journal Day  9 Photos Day  9
10 Wed 25 May Poreč - Venice - Zurich - Riniken 5 Journal Day 10 Photos Day 10
615